Data Standards


Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference - coming soon.


Should you wish to contact any of the members we will facilitate this through the links below.

Members Role and Organisation Contact
Richard Li Chair of Data Standards working group Email 
Ruth Large Chair of NZTLG Email 
 John Manderson  Central Cancer Network Email 
 Lucy Westbrook  Auckland DHB Email
 Samuel Wong  Vensa Health Email 
 Inga Hunter  Massey University Email 
 Craig Green  Hauora Tairawhiti DHB Email
 Charlotte Harris  Auckland PHO Email
 Rachel Guthrie  TAS Email